Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,211 reviews
Select a rating
Lorena G.'s profile image
8 months ago

This place is the best! Has the nicest staff i have ever encountered. Always respond on time time, care about the patients, and are very attentive to your needs! Feeling way better since when i first came! Will recommend 10 out of 10!!! 

Vanessa C.'s profile image
Vanessa C. 
8 months ago

This location was great. The Doctors and staff were friendly and informative. I was always treated in a timely fashion and the facility was always in good shape. I would recommend A&I to anyone who’s looking for a chiropractor after an accident.  

Mark W.'s profile image
8 months ago

I was injured in a car accident recently and I came to the right facility because they cared about me here and provided the Pro treatment. Pain free and back to life. Thank you for your help and dedication of providing the best care 

Maria M C.'s profile image
Maria M C. 
8 months ago

I was always greeted by a smile and felt welcomed by Dr and front staff. Feeling and sleeping so much better. Thank you for all your help.  

Stacey H.'s profile image
8 months ago

I like the friendly atmosphere and the hard workers.  

Dagoberto I.'s profile image
Dagoberto I. 
8 months ago

Great staff 100% x100% 

Shay's profile image
8 months ago

Being injured sucks, this team here got me back on track very efficiently and diligently. Dr Diab is very caring and knowledgeable about health and healing. The staff was super! always will recommend you guys! 

Stephanie T.'s profile image
Stephanie T. 
8 months ago

My first visit was an experience all it own. You were welcome as soon as you came through the door and I know me and my husband was in the right place to relieve great care. Both doctor's are very helpful in explaining what you didn't understand very knowledgeable about our care. All the staff is great they're make sure you are comfortable and theyre very friendly and easy to talk to most importantly they call you my your name which makes me fill comfortable and very safe in there care for me. I would recommend this place to... read more

Katie G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Love the friendly staff. The reminders given. The love given to my son while being treated!  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,211 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.