Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,211 reviews
Select a rating
Taytay's profile image
6 months ago

I was hurt after my wreck and I couldn't ask for a better experience through my pain. I had trouble sleeping and working, got so much better in a short period which is so amazing. True care providers Dr. Diab and Dr. Park, very professional and cared about my healing every visit. Staff is very sweet and caring. This is the place to go after a car wreck! 

Jen N.'s profile image
6 months ago

They provide top notch care! Highly recommended. Always clean clinic and professional treatment.  

flores a.'s profile image
6 months ago

So far my second time getting treated on this location everything has been going great. Everyone is nice and helpful in the office and so far everything has gotten better with my treatments. 

LaCaonda G.'s profile image
LaCaonda G. 
6 months ago

This place is where to go. They are with me from start to finish. They make sure I'm comfortable when I am on therapy and they show me how to do my exercises right with me. This place is all about the patient. 10 stars!!!!! 

Alexis C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great place. They actually care about your health and well being. They’ll make sure you’re 100% before you leave the place.  

Raymundo M.'s profile image
Raymundo M. 
7 months ago

Excelente servicio  

VR VR V.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Diab and Dr. Park’s care made me feel that I was in safe hands. They are both personable and empathetic while treating their patients. Their knowledge, patience and care will help anyone during the recovery process. Jamie, Grace, and the entire staff also provided a kind and friendly place. Thank you.  

Kaylee T.'s profile image
7 months ago

I had an outstanding treatment here. I was hurt and thought that i was stuck in pain. I was walked through the process. everyone was helpful and caring from doctors and staff. I was examined in detail and had the right treatment for me. This facility is clean and always smells heavenly. Definitely recommended  

Yolanda M.'s profile image
Yolanda M. 
7 months ago

I was Injured in my wreck and I was in so much pain, couldn’t sleep or enjoy life. It was very difficult. Coming to Accident and Injury was a blessings from day one everyone here got me taken care of. I was examined in full detail and got x rays in house same day, I learned about my injury and healing process. I got everything I needed in a timely matter including my medicine. I felt cared for here unlike other facilities. They’re super clean here and sanitized environment! I’m very pleased that I have no more pain. I want t... read more

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,211 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.