Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas - Irving, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,100 reviews
Select a rating
Gabriela Rocha C.'s profile image
Gabriela Rocha C. 
4 months ago

Great service, love how they decorate for the holidays. Friendly staff.  

Business response:

Gabriela, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Jose G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very professional and always caring when it came to my injury! 

Business response:

Jose, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Gala C.'s profile image
4 months ago

The place is very nice u must come get your therapy here u want regret it they are Awesome ✅ 

2064 MEDIA G.'s profile image
2064 MEDIA G. 
4 months ago

Dr Pease and staff are very nice and helpful just like family every time im in  

Jose L G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Professional and always caring! after my injury I was in so much pain! did not know what to do, very thankful for all the great treatment from Dr. D and staff! 

Luciano M.'s profile image
Luciano M. 
4 months ago

I was injured badly and i was Taken care of right away by Dr. Diab and the great staff here. They did a detailed exam on me and xrays. I get to sleep better now after treatment. Super clean clinic. Very pleasent experiance! Thanks You Jamie Dr. Park and Ricardo for all they help. 

Edith M.'s profile image
4 months ago

I’ve had the best treatment here with Dr. Diab and saff. Hand down best in town! Feel like family coming here! I recommend my family and friends here 

Candace T.'s profile image
Candace T. 
4 months ago

I really enjoyed my visits to the Oakcliff office. Every single person was friendly and helpful. I also feel so much better physically since being treated. Thank you OakCliff hospital!🥰 

Anita H.'s profile image
5 months ago

I'm getting much better, the very helpful I would have gotten better with out them. !!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,100 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.