Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas - Irving, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,097 reviews
Select a rating
Jordynn B.'s profile image
Jordynn B. 
5 months ago

I had a great experience with this clinic. The doctors were all really helpful and I’m glad I chose them for my journey to recovery. I would highly recommend this location / clinic to anyone! 10/10 

Jess L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Best care I’ve had with doctors and staff professionals and A+ treatment  

Jahida g.'s profile image
5 months ago

Feeling best than ever thank you 

Terry C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. J has been really good with me since the car wreck. He has treated me with care and assisted me with getting my body back properly align and functioning since I started with them 2 months ago. I can claim that I'm al.ost back to my best feeling in a long time. Thank you Dr. J 

Savagesin J.'s profile image
Savagesin J. 
5 months ago

Love the way I was treated and recovery was excellent I do recommend to family and friends that was in an accident 

Ashley D.'s profile image
5 months ago

So far my experience with this clinic has been great, Dr.Diab and Dr.Park are very knowledgeable and helpful. I completed a week with my therapy and I have been feeling much better, since day one this guys have been a great support not to forget the receptionist wonderful ladies 

Monica W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent treatment with great group of people! 

Carlos R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Doctors are very nice and detailed on how to help with your injuries and set a plan in place..,they also have good  

Jennifer O.'s profile image
Jennifer O. 
5 months ago

I was in a car accident a few days back. I was injured in that accident, not knowing what my next steps would be for being injured in a car accident. I was sent to Accident and Injury. It was the best place to get better! Dr. Diab, Dr. Park, Jamie and Grace are great help and very welcoming. Definitely recommend this place or any other locations they have for getting checked out after an injury in a car accident 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,097 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.