Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,447 reviews
Select a rating
Isidro Acosta H.'s profile image
Isidro Acosta H. 
5 months ago

They treat you with care and do all the treatment that’s needed for u. Recommended 100% 

Business response:

Isidro, thank you for your kind review and recommendation!  

Bryan T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very friendly and respectful environment to be in. 

Business response:

Bryan, thank you for your positive review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Al J.'s profile image
5 months ago

A1 care with this facility Dr. Diab and staff truly care about my health and injury, always positive and professionals 

Business response:

Al, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Damar M.'s profile image
6 months ago

I got into an accident & I felt horrible but as soon as I came in I felt so much relief, they showed so much respect & they treat you so well. Thanks to Dr. Diab, Dr. Parlc, Jamie, & Ricardo the recovery process & the after trauma has been a much easier process! Would definitely recommend if you or anyone you know has gotten into an accident! 

Business response:

Damar, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Louis M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Since I have started my treatments I have seen only improvement the doctors take great care of me! Staff is awesome always helping and caring for patients! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Louis, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

eva t.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr. Firouzmandi and honestly the entire staff have provided the best treatment for my injuries I've received anywhere everywhere. He not only takes the time to make sure you receive the necessary exams to accurately determine the extent of things but then goes over it all in detail to assure I understood whats ahead. From the staff up front to everyone there I was made comfortable and at peace to trust they all truly care about myself and recovery. Only place I will ever recommend to anyone needing treatment  

Business response:

Eva, thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation!  

Jay P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Excellent professional care!  

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome rating! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Alicia N.'s profile image
6 months ago

I would definitely recommend them! They take care of your needs and concerns. You can feel that they genuinely care for you!!  

Business response:

Alicia, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Rosa M.'s profile image
6 months ago

After my injury I felt very cared for and they listen to you here. Got so much better! Thank you for helping me. Will recommend highly! 

Business response:

Rosa, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,447 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.