Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas - Irving, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,100 reviews
Select a rating
Brenda m.'s profile image
2 months ago

Estoy muy agradecida de aver llegado aquí en esta clínica todo el personal es muy amable nuestra terapia para mis hijos y para mi fue de lo mejor gracias a la doctora Dallas siempre al pendiente de cada uno de nosotros Gracias doctora Dallas Te vamos extrañar 😔 

Business response:

¡Gracias por tu increíble comentario! Si sus amigos o familiares alguna vez necesitan atención después de un accidente automovilístico, agradeceríamos su recomendación. 

Reynaldo S.'s profile image
Reynaldo S. 
2 months ago

Outstanding abd very caring group of professionals. It's been a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Kevin H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent treatment. Very caring staff. Attention to detail and Explanation of my condition puts the at the top of my list for the place to go after an accident. Thank y'all very much 

Business response:

Kevin, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

merv s.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff is always professional and friendly. They are very organized and my my visits quick! I recommend them highly!  

Business response:

Merv, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Isidro Acosta H.'s profile image
Isidro Acosta H. 
2 months ago

They treat you with care and do all the treatment that’s needed for u. Recommended 100% 

Business response:

Isidro, thank you for your kind review and recommendation!  

Bryan T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very friendly and respectful environment to be in. 

Business response:

Bryan, thank you for your positive review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Al J.'s profile image
2 months ago

A1 care with this facility Dr. Diab and staff truly care about my health and injury, always positive and professionals 

Business response:

Al, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Damar M.'s profile image
2 months ago

I got into an accident & I felt horrible but as soon as I came in I felt so much relief, they showed so much respect & they treat you so well. Thanks to Dr. Diab, Dr. Parlc, Jamie, & Ricardo the recovery process & the after trauma has been a much easier process! Would definitely recommend if you or anyone you know has gotten into an accident! 

Business response:

Damar, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Louis M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Since I have started my treatments I have seen only improvement the doctors take great care of me! Staff is awesome always helping and caring for patients! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Louis, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,100 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.