Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,447 reviews
Select a rating
Ruthie G.'s profile image
8 hours ago

Dr Pease is truly the best, very caring, my neck feel much better after each and every visit, keep up the Good work. 

Destiny J.'s profile image
Destiny J. 
a week ago

Before coming to Accident & Injury Chiropractic, I never knew what the clinic was for, I only saw commercials on tv. Before visiting after my car accident occurred, I didn’t think I would need to go to a chiropractor, I was referred here from Witherite Law Group. Since visiting for almost a month, I’m more aware of my injuries. I constantly ask Dr. Diab and Dr. Le questions almost every visit relating to my injuries and both doctors answer all questions without any complaints, explaining in detail. Yarely, Ricardo, and are ... read more

Nicole B.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr Pease and Staff have made this experience easy. This office is very approachable taking time to understand their patients healing status overall. I’m blessed to have found this facility and I will recommend others if any unfortunate accidents occur. My hat goes off to Dr Pease snd staff! Nicole B, Dallas,Texas 

Business response:

Nicole, thank you for your amazing review and recommendation!  

Brian O.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great experience staff is the best and made my visits enjoyable  

Carolyn S.'s profile image
Carolyn S. 
2 weeks ago

Great place, Great service . 

Business response:

Carolyn, thank you for your awesome rating! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Denver W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Love the staff and Doctor they are amazing and know how to do care  

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Karla Q.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr. Pease is wonderful. Since the first day he was so helpful and respectful. Super profesional and always willing to listen and answer any questions I have. Could not have asked for a better doctor.  

Business response:

Karla, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Angela S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr. Diab, Dr. Le Yarely and Ricardo at Accident and Injury Chiropractic have been so helpful and kind. They have helped our family with the injury process to heal and become more mobile. We appreciate their help so much. I would greatly recommend you to come to this location. 

Business response:

Angela, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Gracie S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr Pease and Dr Salazar treated me well. Like family. I would recommend to friends and family  

Business response:

Gracie, thank you for your wonderful rating and recommendation!  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,447 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.