Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.07,928 reviews
5
7,653
4
81
3
9
2
0
1
0
185 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Roy W.'s profile image
15 minutes ago

I'm getting better. The place is clean. I would recommend people who have been in a car Accident to come see Dr Pease, he can help you. The front desk staff is so very helpful they made my first vist easy and comfortable. Thank you for paying attention to detail  

Teresa M.'s profile image
3 days ago

Best staff and doctors. Treat you polite. 

Yajaira V.'s profile image
Yajaira V. 
a week ago

Faculty and staff are all very friendly & help out very well with pain relief, patient & understanding. Also very helpful in every way! 

Business response:

Yajaira, thank you for your wonderful review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Jimmy M.'s profile image
a week ago

DR. Diab and DR Ubaru have took very good care of me from day one I've been to other chiropractors in the past 2 years but these two are the best them and their staff have took very good care of me I highly recommend them if u need chiropractor care  

Business response:

Jimmy, thank you for your great review and recommendation!  

Christina P.'s profile image
Christina P. 
a week ago

Dr. Dallas was amazing and Jillian in the front office alway informed me of my options and any questions I had moving scheduled appointments where easy as well definitely will recommend! 

Business response:

Christina, thank you for your positive review and recommendation!  

Sydney M.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr. Dallas is amazing. She has a way of distracting you from the reality of life and back/neck pain itself with her awesome and exuberant energy. The service overall is amazing and quick. Thank you so much for 100% recovery! 

Business response:

Sydney, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car wreck, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Tamera M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Amazing staff and customer service. Ambiance is and atmosphere is fantastic for therapy and recovery  

Business response:

Tamera, thank you for your great review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Brenda m.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Estoy muy agradecida de aver llegado aquí en esta clínica todo el personal es muy amable nuestra terapia para mis hijos y para mi fue de lo mejor gracias a la doctora Dallas siempre al pendiente de cada uno de nosotros Gracias doctora Dallas Te vamos extrañar 😔 

Business response:

¡Gracias por tu increíble comentario! Si sus amigos o familiares alguna vez necesitan atención después de un accidente automovilístico, agradeceríamos su recomendación. 

Reynaldo S.'s profile image
Reynaldo S. 
3 weeks ago

Outstanding abd very caring group of professionals. It's been a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 7,928 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.