Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas - Irving, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,100 reviews
Select a rating
Aaliyah J.'s profile image
Aaliyah J. 
2 weeks ago

Dr. Pease and the office team are very pleasant and helpful. They always treat me and my daughter with such care. I’m grateful for them all.  

Bonifacio S.'s profile image
Bonifacio S. 
2 weeks ago

I am 90 percent better than when I started. The place is fabulous and the staff pays attention to detail. Very nice staff. I highly recommen this clinic for care after an accident.  

Tomas's profile image
3 weeks ago

I got better they really helped me the stuff is really nice. I would recommend this place !! 

Business response:

Tomas, so glad you're feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Brittany H.'s profile image
Brittany H. 
3 weeks ago

I was involved in a hit and run accident. I wasn’t aware at the time of any neck pain or stiffness until a few days later and the staff and doctors that worked with me were so friendly. There wasn’t a day I didn’t feel welcomed or not cared for! Great staf 

Business response:

Brittany, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

dcbranch25@yahoo.com's profile image
dcbranch25@yahoo.com 
3 weeks ago

Dr. Dallas was amazing. The team was always so friendly and explained everything. Helped me with my pain  

Business response:

So glad you're feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car wreck, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Monica W.'s profile image
a month ago

Best treatment. Very caring and professional. Clean and organized facility!  

Business response:

Monica, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Michelle's profile image
a month ago

All the doctors and therapists are professional and helpful. I recommend them to anyone suffering from injuries!  

Business response:

Michelle, thank you for your awesome rating and review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Adriana R.'s profile image
Adriana R. 
a month ago

Doctors are very helpful in helping us. The place is very neat and clean. The workers are very nice and accommodating.  

Business response:

Adriana, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Marta P.'s profile image
a month ago

I have been nothing but impressed with the caring attitude of this staff. They are always smiling and carrying energy. I would recommend this place to everyone in a car wreck!!! 

Business response:

Marta, thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation!  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,100 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.