Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas - Irving, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,097 reviews
Select a rating
eva t.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Firouzmandi and honestly the entire staff have provided the best treatment for my injuries I've received anywhere everywhere. He not only takes the time to make sure you receive the necessary exams to accurately determine the extent of things but then goes over it all in detail to assure I understood whats ahead. From the staff up front to everyone there I was made comfortable and at peace to trust they all truly care about myself and recovery. Only place I will ever recommend to anyone needing treatment  

Business response:

Eva, thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation!  

Jay P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent professional care!  

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome rating! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Alicia N.'s profile image
3 months ago

I would definitely recommend them! They take care of your needs and concerns. You can feel that they genuinely care for you!!  

Business response:

Alicia, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Rosa M.'s profile image
3 months ago

After my injury I felt very cared for and they listen to you here. Got so much better! Thank you for helping me. Will recommend highly! 

Business response:

Rosa, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Yesenia H.'s profile image
Yesenia H. 
3 months ago

Dr. Pease, amazing doctor got to feeling better faster than expected. I appreciate the patience you had with me and allowing me to come with my kiddos and have no issues! Definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Yesenia, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Florentino G.'s profile image
Florentino G. 
3 months ago

Quiero agradecer a cada uno de los hicieron posible mi recuperación Destiny Liz Dr Hootan Ubaru Un muy buen servicio todo excelente yo les Doy 5 estrellas amigos muchísimas gracias se siente un ambiente familiar en esta clínica los voy extrañar pero adonde quiera q vayan mis mejores deseos q tengan una feliz navidad y año nuevo reciban de mi un fuerte abrazo los recomiendo muy buena clínica hasta pronto  

Business response:

¡Gracias por tu excelente reseña y recomendación! 

Stephen W.'s profile image
Stephen W. 
3 months ago

I got better with the therapy I received from accident and injury. The doctors are great and I got better with treatment. The decorations are a delightful Christmas treat! The staff was caring and nice. Always smiling!  

Business response:

Stephen, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Maria M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Well to start off, the staff is incredibly nice and understanding, they do their best to attend to all your needs, and will always help. I will 100% recommend coming here, you will not regret it and you will be treated really well and at the end you will end up feeling good, physically and emotionally.  

Business response:

Maria, so glad you are feeling well! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Gissella V.'s profile image
Gissella V. 
3 months ago

Dr. Dallas is awesome! She took very good care of me and I feel so much better !  

Business response:

Gissella, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,097 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.