Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas - Irving, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,100 reviews
Select a rating
Reshanda D.'s profile image
Reshanda D. 
5 months ago

With my injury I was picky where to treat and I definitely came to the right place to treat, they went the extra mile here and make sure that I was taken care of 100% Thank you to the doctors and workers that took care of me. Always will recommend 

Ray W.'s profile image
5 months ago

True professionals that took my health serious and provided me with the best care I could ask for! 

Christian H.'s profile image
Christian H. 
5 months ago

Came in after a real bad car accident and was hurting real bad almost at the end of my treatment and I feel 10x much better then when I came in I recommend this place to anybody and this is coming from a 20 year old. 

Kelly T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Dallas is incredible!! She has explained everything thoroughly when it comes to my specific injury. She is easy to talk to and always asks me questions about how I am doing, and even goes the extra mile to show me things that I can do to help me with my healing. She is gentle, but tough, at the same time pushing me just to the point I need to be at. She has already helped me with my range of motion and flexibility in just a few short weeks. I am so thankful that I came to this clinic to get help from Dr. Dallas! 

Omari S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Incredible service, would recommend to anyone who is in need of treatment!!! 

Taytay's profile image
5 months ago

I was hurt after my wreck and I couldn't ask for a better experience through my pain. I had trouble sleeping and working, got so much better in a short period which is so amazing. True care providers Dr. Diab and Dr. Park, very professional and cared about my healing every visit. Staff is very sweet and caring. This is the place to go after a car wreck! 

Jen N.'s profile image
5 months ago

They provide top notch care! Highly recommended. Always clean clinic and professional treatment.  

flores a.'s profile image
5 months ago

So far my second time getting treated on this location everything has been going great. Everyone is nice and helpful in the office and so far everything has gotten better with my treatments. 

LaCaonda G.'s profile image
LaCaonda G. 
5 months ago

This place is where to go. They are with me from start to finish. They make sure I'm comfortable when I am on therapy and they show me how to do my exercises right with me. This place is all about the patient. 10 stars!!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,100 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.