Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,211 reviews
Select a rating
charles w.'s profile image
charles w. 
7 months ago

The doctors here are some of the most passionate and relatable people I’ve had the pleasure of working with in regards to my health and getting better. Strongly recommend their services if you need them! -Charles 

Jay W.'s profile image
7 months ago

Wonderful staff and care!! A++ experience here with Dr. Diab took care of me and family. Dr. Park was very helpful. Front staff helped so much with therapy and reminding me of my appointments! Recommended 100%  

Bernardo S.'s profile image
Bernardo S. 
7 months ago

Mi tratamiento esta mejorando muncho mejor gracias a todos ustedes la clínica esta limpia super bien me e sentido gracias  

norma l.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great service and such a friendly staff! I am a returning patient and Jaime and Grace always make sure I am well taken care of! Dr. Diab truly cares about his patients health and wants to help them get better. Dr. Park is also very helpful! 10/10 recommend :) 

Tonya G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Top of the line professionalism and care! 

Audrie S.'s profile image
7 months ago

I had a great experience at accident and injury. They were very persistent with reminding me about my appointments. The doctor was very friendly and comforting throughout my experience.  

Danny M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great treatment from the staff and wonderful work helping me recover from my accident Dr.Diab Dr. Park have been wonderful with the therapy. Jamie and Grace are great staff and friendly and always welcoming 

Flore H.'s profile image
8 months ago

I had a beautiful experience here. Everyone from doctors to other staff members were very professional and kind. I always loved been greeted by everyone when I came in. They surely took good care of me here and will recommend! 

t h.'s profile image
8 months ago

He was very knowledgeable and he has a very caring staff.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,211 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.