Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,211 reviews
Select a rating
Isaac R.'s profile image
9 months ago

They have good positive staff here very nice.They treat everyone good and nice definitely would recommend coming here  

Raymundo M.'s profile image
Raymundo M. 
9 months ago

Te tratan muy bien las muchachas y doctores  

Optic G.'s profile image
9 months ago

Best doctor ever! Made the process feel fast and easy, whole team is great and customer service is extraordinary. Makes you feel like home Shoutout to doc, Lizette, and Daphne, Mitsue in the front appreciate the experience!  

Jose M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very attentive and professional with their care, Doctors and staff are very caring and respectful. Been sleeping better! 

Luis M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excelente servicio , Dr Hootan is very kind and his helping me a lot They have the best team here. 

Miguel C.'s profile image
9 months ago

After almost 2 months of treatment I have finished with feeling like I did before my accident. It was the love and caring attitudes and attention to what I needed that got me here. There is no better staff and doctors on the planet that can do what they did for me. Thank you so much Dr Pease, Mitsway and the rest of the staff for returning my energy and physical abilities! 10 stars!  

Willie Z.'s profile image
9 months ago

I would recommend my friends and family I have been treated so well the doctor and front desk have been such a great help  

Esmeralda N.'s profile image
Esmeralda N. 
9 months ago

Great service and the Chiropractic Doctor really takes care of your body injury. Great job guys. 👍 

Marc “Allen” P.'s profile image
Marc “Allen” P. 
9 months ago

Wow , blow me away . The care I received from Texas Injury Chiropractic in Corpus Christi Texas on Staple Street was spectacular . I did not expect to receive such incredible care - spirit , soul , and body . It was just not one person . It was the whole staff . I was in so much agony of constant tormenting pain . The staff showed so much compassion and the expertise was out of this world . I thought I was doomed to suffer thigh to legg pain for the rest of my life . I gave up on believing I could have a normal life from suc... read more

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,211 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.