Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,335 reviews
Select a rating
Luisa V.'s profile image
11 months ago

Cuando llegue a este lugar mi condicion era muy mala pues terde en venir a atenderme y eso es malo pero gracias a Elohim que encontramos este lugar ,pues sus terapias son muy asertafas del Dr que me atendio,resiban mi gratitud. 

Jr S.'s profile image
a year ago

Been coming for 3 weeks now and still feel welcomed like the first time  

Kerrianna V.'s profile image
Kerrianna V. 
a year ago

My treatment is going very well here. Amazing staff & equipment. I am no longer in a lot of pain. 10/10 recommend this facility to anyone who is experiencing pain due to an accident ! :)  

Angel E.'s profile image
a year ago

Jenny and Lizette have been a great help they are very kind and welcoming as soon as I walk in . The clinic is clean and organized I would definitely recommend to my family and friends if they are ever in an accident. 

Kad D.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been treated here with sincerity. I felt cared for and got a very professional treatment. Best in town!! 

Melina I.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used accident and injury three (maybe four) times. With each and every time I had to use them they have been consistent with their service. The service(s) they offer are above and beyond what you expect, starting with transportation (with it being you probably don't have a vehicle and or is on repairs) or simply with the medical treatment (s) they offer. The office is very clean and the staff is friendly and personable. I will definitely be referring my family and friends. 

Alicia D.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent staff super friendly always greeted with a smile . Awesome doctors helped so much with my back pain . Rooms are always nice and clean supper comfortable environment. 10/10 recommend . 

Cynthia T.'s profile image
Cynthia T. 
a year ago

I highly recommend Accident & Injury, they are very professional and friendly, and actually made me feel better after my injury  

Tabitha V.'s profile image
Tabitha V. 
a year ago

The doctor is nice and the staff is awesome and the attention te detail is great.. would so recommend this place to everyone… 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,335 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.