Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,335 reviews
Select a rating
Marco V.'s profile image
11 months ago

Accident and Injury took very good care of me. The team here were in sync to get me better and healthier. Very professional and respectful! 

Ramon M.'s profile image
11 months ago

The doctors are nice and professional. They are courteous and attentive. I have progressed at a very good pace. I should be back to my normal self soon. I highly recommend Accident and Injury Chiropractic. They always greet you and take care of you with a smile 

Jose M.'s profile image
11 months ago

I give accident and injury 5 stars my experience here has been helpful in my recovery thanks too Dr. Pease and the staff here as well.  

enrique t.'s profile image
enrique t. 
11 months ago

I’ve been to other clinics this is honestly the best clinic that I received attention and care at. The care they provide here with Dr. Diab is above the charts. That’s why my wife also treated here. Dr. Park was very helpful in rehab. Jamie always welcoming. Very clean facility and always a positive vibe to heal in. Always I will recommend my family and friends to come here when injured. Will spread the word about my excellent experience! ET 

Richard M.'s profile image
Richard M. 
11 months ago

Doctor Mos and his staff was AMAZING. Very professional and timely. Always found a solution to my problems and we worked through my injury TOGETHER. Thank you guys so much .  

tina t.'s profile image
11 months ago

Ms Butler want you to know that Dr Ubaria and Dr Hootan have been more than helpful to me. I came in stiff and sore and they wer so professional and patient. They got me back in good shape and I want to say they are the best. Dr Ubara thanks for pushing me back to health. with your professional exercise move :. wig. Dr. Hootin thanks for all the neck popping and unlocking all the cramps. These guys are really the best  

Cornedria J.'s profile image
Cornedria J. 
11 months ago

They give the Best treatment here 🥰🤞🏽 

Stephanie R.'s profile image
Stephanie R. 
11 months ago

My experience with this clinic is A plus. The entire staff is amazing. Everyone is so nice, helpful and caring. I would rate them a 10 if I could. Thanks Guys!! 

Leslie C.'s profile image
11 months ago

I highly recommend Accident and Injury Chiropractic in Mesquite for anyone who was in a accident. The staff are friendly & helpful. They provided the support and care I needed, making a significant difference in my recovery journey. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,335 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.