Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,211 reviews
Select a rating
Ivet C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Clinic is clean doctors and Staff are very nice and attentive. Best care I’ve received at a chiropractors office ever!! I really enjoy my therapy and feel so much better after my accident.  

Raymundo M.'s profile image
Raymundo M. 
8 months ago

I was in pain from a car wreck and came to this location for help. The doctors were all very friendly and efficient in their treatments! The location was close to me, clean, and they always made sure to work with my schedule. I am feeling so much better and highly recommend Accident & Injury to anyone that has been in a wreck. They truly give you the PRO treatment!  

christine o.'s profile image
christine o. 
8 months ago

Place is clean, staff is very friendly, fast service!  

Sapphire L.'s profile image
Sapphire L. 
8 months ago

I love the staff - Dr. M. Diab, Dr. D. Park, Aldo & Jamie! They are phenomenal & attentive. THEY LISTEN TOO YOU!!!  

James A.'s profile image
8 months ago

This has been the best experience with medical profession that I ever had thanks so much!  

Leo T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Hi l am would like to said This is the best place for recovery your fiscal health This clinic has been keeping clean The new Dr. Roshani keeps the highest standards on my recovery and adjustments Thanks Roshani! Katherine she is super human Treat the people with respect and give the best information they need Thanks Katherine! I am highly recommend this clinic to anyone needs help on the process of Recover fisical therapy I know is no easy but you are in good hands! 

Maria H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Thank you for helping me through my pain and suffering. You guys are amazing! 

Frances W.'s profile image
Frances W. 
9 months ago

Deserve the service was very well and I give it a 10 

Salvador A.'s profile image
Salvador A. 
9 months ago

Very effective and safe treatment, got me back on track with my health after being injured in a car accident! 100% recommended! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,211 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.