Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas - Irving, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,100 reviews
Select a rating
Alexis C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great place. They actually care about your health and well being. They’ll make sure you’re 100% before you leave the place.  

Raymundo M.'s profile image
Raymundo M. 
5 months ago

Excelente servicio  

VR VR V.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Diab and Dr. Park’s care made me feel that I was in safe hands. They are both personable and empathetic while treating their patients. Their knowledge, patience and care will help anyone during the recovery process. Jamie, Grace, and the entire staff also provided a kind and friendly place. Thank you.  

Kaylee T.'s profile image
6 months ago

I had an outstanding treatment here. I was hurt and thought that i was stuck in pain. I was walked through the process. everyone was helpful and caring from doctors and staff. I was examined in detail and had the right treatment for me. This facility is clean and always smells heavenly. Definitely recommended  

Yolanda M.'s profile image
Yolanda M. 
6 months ago

I was Injured in my wreck and I was in so much pain, couldn’t sleep or enjoy life. It was very difficult. Coming to Accident and Injury was a blessings from day one everyone here got me taken care of. I was examined in full detail and got x rays in house same day, I learned about my injury and healing process. I got everything I needed in a timely matter including my medicine. I felt cared for here unlike other facilities. They’re super clean here and sanitized environment! I’m very pleased that I have no more pain. I want t... read more

charles w.'s profile image
charles w. 
6 months ago

The doctors here are some of the most passionate and relatable people I’ve had the pleasure of working with in regards to my health and getting better. Strongly recommend their services if you need them! -Charles 

Jay W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Wonderful staff and care!! A++ experience here with Dr. Diab took care of me and family. Dr. Park was very helpful. Front staff helped so much with therapy and reminding me of my appointments! Recommended 100%  

Bernardo S.'s profile image
Bernardo S. 
6 months ago

Mi tratamiento esta mejorando muncho mejor gracias a todos ustedes la clínica esta limpia super bien me e sentido gracias  

norma l.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great service and such a friendly staff! I am a returning patient and Jaime and Grace always make sure I am well taken care of! Dr. Diab truly cares about his patients health and wants to help them get better. Dr. Park is also very helpful! 10/10 recommend :) 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,100 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.