Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas - Irving, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,100 reviews
Select a rating
Josh S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone is great and has a positive attitude. Energy is amazing and helps with the process of recovery!  

Business response:

Josh, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Briana N.'s profile image
4 months ago

There has never been a better place that I’ve been unfortunate enough to have to come to. No one ever wants to have an accident but the blessing I’ve gotten from meeting these doctors and nurses. They are a blessing. They know what are doing! 

Business response:

Briana, thank you for your amazing review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Frank S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Amazing location that I would like to show my appreciation for. I would like to say thank you to the staff as well as to Doctor Dallas who were all very understanding and helpful with all of my struggles.  

Business response:

Frank, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Erica R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone here at this location is very nice, helpful super understand, I really enjoyed my experience here with everyone. Dr Dallas did a wonderful job helping me get better. Very flexible with scheduling as well. Highly recommend coming here. 

Business response:

Erica, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation.  

Tierra T.'s profile image
4 months ago

The most amazing Staff!! Dr. P is hands down the best!! They take great care of you. I highly recommend this place if you're in need of great care. They go above and beyond!!  

Business response:

Tierra, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Sam R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Treated here with my son, took excellent care of us. went above and beyond to ensure our health is improving every visit. Dr. D and staff were amazing and professional. Will recommend highly! 

Business response:

Sam, thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation!  

Hector G.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff and doctors are very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this place. 

Business response:

Hector, thank you for your awesome rating and recommendation!  

Valery T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Staff is very nice. I got better quickly. It is very nice and neat welcoming environment.  

Business response:

Valery, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family.  

Lesa M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Thanks to the staff and Docs for taking care of me , mainly helping me get rid of my pain. It’s really decorated and festive around here. Makes you feel like you’re really important. Thanks guys far all y’all go!!! 

Business response:

Lesa, so glad you're feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,100 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.