Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

5.0
  • Dental Implants
  • Huntsville, AL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

William L. Ingram V, DMD is located at 2227 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL. This business specializes in Dentistry. William L. Ingram V, DMD is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 7am-3pm; Fri, Closed; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa. 

Location details

2227 Drake Ave SW, STE 10B, Huntsville, AL, 35805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0229 reviews
Select a rating
Winston C.'s profile image
Winston C. 
a year ago

Dr. I Graham was very thorough and did a great job. 

Robert T.'s profile image
a year ago

Very Good and Very professional 

Susan F.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Ingram is the best dentist! Very knowledgeable and professional! 

Laura H.'s profile image
a year ago

Fabulous! Thankful they do VERY well at their work :-) 

Carolyn G.'s profile image
Carolyn G. 
a year ago

Doctor and Staff were all concerned and solicitous for my good health. They are uniformly kind and friendly as well as efficient and knowledgeable. Kudos! 

Johnie K.'s profile image
a year ago

Another enjoyable visit to the dentist. Staff always friendly. Jessica a quick and painless exam/cleaning, and front desk staff funny, and Dr. Ingram friendly and honest exam. See ya'll again in six months and I hope not before. PS I wish Joan and enjoyable retirement. 

Arnold R.'s profile image
a year ago

Extremely professional environment and warm and welcoming as well Much respect for Dr Ingram, exceptionally knowledgeable about my situation and demonstrated great concern for how we proceeded with my treatment plan 

Sandy G.'s profile image
a year ago

Been going to Dr Ingram many years now and hope will continue to be our dentist for years to come. Many thanks for the great job that you do for your patients Dr Ingram. 

Diane G.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful. The patient's comfort comes first, and the dental care is the best. All these things make me very glad I found Dr. Ingram's office. I recommend them for anyone looking to find excellent care. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

How is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist rated?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist has a 5 star rating with 229 reviews. 

When is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist open?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.