Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist - Huntsville, AL

5.0
  • Dental Implants
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

William L. Ingram V, DMD is located at 2227 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL. This business specializes in Dentistry. William L. Ingram V, DMD is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 7am-3pm; Fri, Closed; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa. 

Location details

2227 Drake Ave SW, STE 10B, Huntsville, AL, 35805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0203 reviews
Select a rating
Sandy G.'s profile image
a year ago

Been going to Dr Ingram many years now and hope will continue to be our dentist for years to come. Many thanks for the great job that you do for your patients Dr Ingram. 

Diane G.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful. The patient's comfort comes first, and the dental care is the best. All these things make me very glad I found Dr. Ingram's office. I recommend them for anyone looking to find excellent care. 

Shannon B.'s profile image
Shannon B. 
a year ago

Dr.Ingram and his staff are amazing.Dr.Ingram saved one of my dental implants and did a fabulous job and he knows so much about implants.He is also a very descent human being.He is by far the best dentist I’ve been to.I have a great deal of respect for Dr.Ingram and his staff.Highly recommended!Shannon 

Ngaduba W.'s profile image
Ngaduba W. 
a year ago

The atmosphere was very very friendly,the employees were very nice and the doctor incredibly the best 

Tina M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a good experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. 

Paul B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great personal care 

Barbara L.'s profile image
Barbara L. 
a year ago

Going to get your teeth cleaned is now a painless and happy experience. 

Hyon G.'s profile image
a year ago

I have never visited a finer more professional dental facility/staff in my lifetime of 70 years. Everyone in this dental facility is a true professional and they provide first class services without exception. They care about patient comfort/satisfaction and take pride in provision of services. I’m impressed! I will share my wonderful experience with others. 

Robert O.'s profile image
a year ago

Mighty fine; the Lord was with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

How is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist rated?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist has a 5 star rating with 203 reviews. 

When is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist open?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 p.m.