Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

5.0
  • Dental Implants
  • Huntsville, AL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

William L. Ingram V, DMD is located at 2227 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL. This business specializes in Dentistry. William L. Ingram V, DMD is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 7am-3pm; Fri, Closed; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa. 

Location details

2227 Drake Ave SW, STE 10B, Huntsville, AL, 35805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0229 reviews
Select a rating
Charlotte H.'s profile image
Charlotte H. 
9 months ago

Amazing, great!! 

Nancy S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Always a pleasant experience! Quick, prompt and so friendly. Dr Ingram is a true professional 

David C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Routine cleaning, but no dentist visit is routine for me. Hygienist did very well. Painless visit. Highly recommended! 

Nellie M.'s profile image
10 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Ingram for 35 years and have always received excellent care (dental work and teeth-cleaning) and advice. 

Nellie M.'s profile image
10 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Ingram for 35 years and have always received excellent care (dental work and teeth-cleaning) and advice. 

Jennifer L.'s profile image
Jennifer L. 
11 months ago

Dr. Williams and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist. 

Shannon B.'s profile image
Shannon B. 
11 months ago

The staff was amazing and I had a great cleaning and friendly service. 

James W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr Ingram is amazing, smart, honest, and warm. He put me at ease and reviewed my history carefully. I came in for what I thought was a cavity, but he magnified a view of it, tested it, and found it was a harmless natural feature in my tooth — no need for a filling. I appreciate his honesty. His staff are equally warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr Ingram and his staff. 

Richard M.'s profile image
Richard M. 
11 months ago

Feel right at home while at your office, like family 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

How is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist rated?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist has a 5 star rating with 229 reviews. 

When is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist open?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.