Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

5.0
  • Dental Implants
  • Huntsville, AL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

William L. Ingram V, DMD is located at 2227 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL. This business specializes in Dentistry. William L. Ingram V, DMD is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 7am-3pm; Fri, Closed; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa. 

Location details

2227 Drake Ave SW, STE 10B, Huntsville, AL, 35805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0224 reviews
Select a rating
Shannon B.'s profile image
Shannon B. 
3 months ago

Great friendly staff.I always receive the best care and Dr.Ingram is a caring and superior dentist who does amazing work.He is the best and I’ve been to a lot of dentists in my time. 

Jane F.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Ingram and his team are the best. 

Nancy R.'s profile image
3 months ago

What a great experience. Emergency to me was just a solution for them at the office with immediate attention. Great care and thoughtfulness and a smile at every step of the way. 

Lee Y.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had a broken tooth extracted, Dr. Ingram was very caring and professional. The task was done with no pain and no after effects. I am very satisfied. 

Hyon G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Incredible service as usual; no exceptions. 

Tisha P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Ingram is an outstanding dentist, being a new patient only my second visit I needed some urgent repairs on a tooth. After my cleaning he offered to fix it, although he knew it was challenging. Often times if you’re new you feel like you don’t have that connection with your dentist. He treated me as if I’ve been his patient for years! He did an AWESOME JOB! Thanks for giving me my smile back. 

Johnie K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Another good visit/experience with Dr. Ingram and Amy. Thanks. See ya'll next week. 

Jennifer H.'s profile image
Jennifer H. 
3 months ago

Absolutely was very pleased with the outcome of my first visit to Dr. Ingram. He is very thorough in his examination and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. In my opinion, he is the best dentist I have ever had. I will definitely continue seeing him for all of my dental needs!! 

Eddie T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everything was great no way to improve on it 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

How is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist rated?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist has a 5 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist open?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.