Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

5.0
  • Dental Implants
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

William L. Ingram V, DMD is located at 2227 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL. This business specializes in Dentistry. William L. Ingram V, DMD is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 7am-3pm; Fri, Closed; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa. 

Location details

2227 Drake Ave SW, STE 10B, Huntsville, AL, 35805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
Select a rating
Ralph L.'s profile image
5 months ago

No pain and done quickly 

Zeb A.'s profile image
5 months ago

The nurse was as excellent as possible, she informed me of some things I should do to improve my dental health. 

Lawrence S.'s profile image
Lawrence S. 
5 months ago

The Best, or better 

Arnold R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always a great, professional experience having Dr Bill Ingram as your doctor. The staff is excellent , care is always top notch 

Barbara S.'s profile image
Barbara S. 
5 months ago

Always a pleasant experience even though people hate to go to the dentist. Everyone is very professional but pleasantly friendly. And no one hurts you. ☺️ 

Cindi L.'s profile image
5 months ago

I was checked in the minute I walked in. After a 2 minute wait I was taken back to have my teeth cleaned by a professional and warm dental tech. The dentist saw me afterwards promptly and I was in and out in 45 minutes. 

Nancy S.'s profile image
6 months ago

Quickly seen with great care. 

Josta L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Ladies at the frontdesk always friendly when you come in. Always on time with my appointment. Cleaning goes very smooth. The ladies are al very friendly and do a great job and always ask if I am doing okay. The cleaning is never painful. Never have to wait long for DR Ingram to come and check my teeth after the cleaning. 

Susan F.'s profile image
6 months ago

As always, very thorough and helpful! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

How is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist rated?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist open?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.