Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist - Huntsville, AL

5.0
  • Dental Implants
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

William L. Ingram V, DMD is located at 2227 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL. This business specializes in Dentistry. William L. Ingram V, DMD is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 7am-3pm; Fri, Closed; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa. 

Location details

2227 Drake Ave SW, STE 10B, Huntsville, AL, 35805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0203 reviews
Select a rating
James W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr Ingram is amazing, smart, honest, and warm. He put me at ease and reviewed my history carefully. I came in for what I thought was a cavity, but he magnified a view of it, tested it, and found it was a harmless natural feature in my tooth — no need for a filling. I appreciate his honesty. His staff are equally warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr Ingram and his staff. 

Richard M.'s profile image
Richard M. 
8 months ago

Feel right at home while at your office, like family 

Nancy S.'s profile image
8 months ago

I love how punctual you see and treat your patients! Always taken back for treatment immediately. Thankful of how respectful you are of your patient's time. 

Laura H.'s profile image
8 months ago

The fill-in hygienist didn't show, so Dr Ingram did the cleaning w Jennifer, the scheduler! They were great, and I had one of the best visits I've had 🙏🖐️🥰☕🏖️ 

Business response:

Thank you, Laura. We appreciate your patience!  

Ann L.'s profile image
9 months ago

I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WHEN I GO TO DR. INGRAM I LOVE HIS STAFF AND I WAS HAPPY THAT HE CLEANED MY TEETH HIMSELF TODAY. EVEN THOUGH HE FOUND I HAD SOME PROBLEMS HE IS ALWAYS PATIENT AND KIND. I VALU HIS OPINION ONE HUNDRED PER CENT. I WILL BE GOING BACK VERY SOON. THANK YOU ALL. 

Business response:

Thank you, Anne. Y'all are in my prayers.  

Diane G.'s profile image
9 months ago

As always, everyone was so pleasant and considerate. I certainly appreciate that. 

Business response:

Thank you, Diane!  

Art P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very good experience 

Tai H.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very good, detail,careful 

Eliza J.'s profile image
10 months ago

The only problem I had was with the paperwork that I couldn't hardly read. I think the form was too faded out on the blue page. Front desk had to help me out twice. Other than that everything was good also the exam went well 👍 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

How is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist rated?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist has a 5 star rating with 203 reviews. 

When is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist open?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.