Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

5.0
  • Dental Implants
  • Huntsville, AL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

William L. Ingram V, DMD is located at 2227 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL. This business specializes in Dentistry. William L. Ingram V, DMD is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 7am-3pm; Fri, Closed; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa. 

Location details

2227 Drake Ave SW, STE 10B, Huntsville, AL, 35805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0224 reviews
Select a rating
Ann L.'s profile image
11 months ago

I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WHEN I GO TO DR. INGRAM I LOVE HIS STAFF AND I WAS HAPPY THAT HE CLEANED MY TEETH HIMSELF TODAY. EVEN THOUGH HE FOUND I HAD SOME PROBLEMS HE IS ALWAYS PATIENT AND KIND. I VALU HIS OPINION ONE HUNDRED PER CENT. I WILL BE GOING BACK VERY SOON. THANK YOU ALL. 

Business response:

Thank you, Anne. Y'all are in my prayers.  

Diane G.'s profile image
11 months ago

As always, everyone was so pleasant and considerate. I certainly appreciate that. 

Business response:

Thank you, Diane!  

Art P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very good experience 

Tai H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good, detail,careful 

Eliza J.'s profile image
a year ago

The only problem I had was with the paperwork that I couldn't hardly read. I think the form was too faded out on the blue page. Front desk had to help me out twice. Other than that everything was good also the exam went well 👍 

Diane G.'s profile image
a year ago

As usual, everyone was so nice, and proficient! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. Dr. Ingram's office was recommended to me when I needed a dentist, and I am so glad they were. I don't think you'll be disappointed either. 

Hyon G.'s profile image
a year ago

I always receive first class service. 

Business response:

Dear Hyon, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to know that you feel our service is of a first class standard. It's always our priority to ensure that our patients feel valued and well taken care of. Should you need any further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (256) 883-7832. We're here to provide you with exceptional dental care and are grateful to have you as a loyal patient. Warm regards, ... read more

Dan P.'s profile image
a year ago

Always very professional and a welcoming experience. 

Gina W.'s profile image
a year ago

Been going here about 18 months. Always so friendly and helpful! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist

How is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist rated?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist has a 5 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist open?

Dr. William L. Ingram, Huntsville Dentist is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.