Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9510 reviews
5
478
4
26
3
2
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dlyan's profile image
7 years ago

You guys were great as always. Everyone with big smiles welcoming everyone is and the dental I love it it's super clean and neat. Also I really like the fact that u guys change and clean the chairs after every patient and also the brushing teeth area is amazing. Just like happy I choose you guys 

Nelly Rios's profile image
Nelly Rios 
7 years ago

Great service, all the staff is amazing and Dr. Newton is very good at keeping it interesting for the teens Laura Marin 

Leigh B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I fully enjoyed my experience with Grin. I put off fixing my teeth for years, and after going through the process with ease (thanks to the amazing staff at Grin), I wish I did it years ago! 

Laurie McGlashan's profile image
Laurie McGlashan 
8 years ago

Both my children have been clients of Grin Orthodontics and both times the experience was fantastic! The staff are friendly and fantastic with both their patients and the parents. I would highly recommend them to anyone. 

Madeline's profile image
8 years ago

When I first came to Grin, everyone was really nice and welcoming. At first I thought my teeth would never be straight, but it's been a year and my teeth have never looked straighter and my braces will be off soon that I have perfect teeth. All thanks to Dr. Newton and his team. 

Mirasol Paredes's profile image
Mirasol Paredes 
8 years ago
Ibrahim N.'s profile image
Ibrahim N. 
8 years ago

Grin is an amazing orthodontist they are very clean and organized with everything and that's what I love about them 

Zohra N.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really like how your orthodontist is very clean and organized. It has been an amazing experience. 

Layla n.'s profile image
8 years ago

Grin orthodontist is an amazing dentist. There always extremely kind and caring towards their patients. I'm very glad that I can share my experience with an amazing orthodontist like Grin. Can't wait to get my braces off very soon in two years 😊 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 510 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.