Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9510 reviews
5
478
4
26
3
2
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ishrani J.'s profile image
Ishrani J. 
7 years ago

My teeth are now perfect and it is because of the expertise and wonderful treatment of everyone at Grin. It was a pleasure to come to my appointments. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. I felt completely safe in your hands knowing that my teeth would be well looked after. Thank you. 

Melissa's profile image
7 years ago

Dr Newton and his team are fantastic. It is always a pleasure to visit the GRiN office! And I'm thrilled with the new smile they created for me! Love you guys! 

Luby Luke's profile image
Luby Luke 
7 years ago
Luby Luke's profile image
Luby Luke 
7 years ago
Lindi's profile image
7 years ago

Just finished my Invisalign journey today and I am very happy with my results😁:) Having been a patient at Grin Orthodontics for over two years now, I must say I am very pleased with the services provided. All the members of the Grin team, ranging from the ladies at the front desk, to Doctor Newton himself, have always made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The atmosphere at the office is very inviting, definatly not your typical trip to the dental office. Overall, very pleased with Grin and would highly recommend to anyone ... read more

Jen z.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff are always very friendly. My dental assistant was on time and very gentle. She was very knowledge regarding what needed to be done and why. I always enjoy coming into the office. Each one of my appointments has been a great experience. I highly recommend Grin to anyone! 

Julianne's profile image
7 years ago

It was our second visit and both times the staff were very friendly and pleasant to both myself and my 8 year old daughter. She feels comfortable in the dental chair and has no anxiety about her treatment. Thank you Grin Orthodontists! 

Vivian Nissan's profile image
Vivian Nissan 
7 years ago

he staff here are very friendly, u feel like a family when you are here. There are professional and they do a great job. I also loke the aquarium they have and all tje contest that is always going on. I love Grin and I will recommend them to anyone. You guys are awesome. Mary & Vivian 

Alessandra Tropea's profile image
Alessandra Tropea 
7 years ago

Been a client for about 15 years. Great place. Very interactive for kids with game systems in waiting area and at the chairs ! The decor is also very cool & the reptiles are an added bonus. Doctor Newton is thorough and listens to your needs and what you wish to achieve. He's also honest about what you need and do not need (i.e. He won't push you to get an expensive treatment plan if a cheaper one that is just as effective is also available). Location is great , just off eglinton, plenty of parking. Go for it ! 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 510 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.