Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9540 reviews
Select a rating
Oliviabrolley's profile image
Oliviabrolley 
8 years ago

Grin is great! It's so cool with all of the video games, lizards, fish and stuff. It's a fun place to get braces. 

Madalene t.'s profile image
Madalene t. 
8 years ago

Good staff and it makes having braces much easier.theres a really nice office and everyone is very friendly😊 

Mya s.'s profile image
8 years ago

My experience at GriN othadontics was great! It's a very nice space, very clean and professional. I got my braces done there and the orthodontists and assistants are very kind and it makes you feel comfortable. 

Olivia's profile image
8 years ago

Good job! 

Meer's profile image
8 years ago

You did fantastic. For the past few months my teeth look a lot better than before and Dr. Newton does an amazing job.😃 

Michael b.'s profile image
Michael b. 
8 years ago

I really like what GriN does to improve people's teeth, and health. The staff is great, and they give assistance that is rated 10/10. If you have an issue with your retainer or your braces, then they will kindly fix whatever you had an issue with. I'm extremely happy that I went to GriN orthodontics because they have done everything with 100% effort, and they have never let me or anyone else that I know down. I would strongly recommend going to GriN orthodontics if you need braces or you need care for your teeth. They also o... read more

Meer's profile image
8 years ago

l just started orthodontic treatment my son at Grin I'm extremely happy with the progress with my sons teeth. Dr. Newton is very experience and Informs me the update on my sons progress. The office is welcoming and his staff has great customer service. We are always seen on time and they have great office events to win great prizes! It was affordable and love the animals and fish tank! 

Dlyan's profile image
8 years ago

You guys were great as always. Everyone with big smiles welcoming everyone is and the dental I love it it's super clean and neat. Also I really like the fact that u guys change and clean the chairs after every patient and also the brushing teeth area is amazing. Just like happy I choose you guys 

Leigh B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I fully enjoyed my experience with Grin. I put off fixing my teeth for years, and after going through the process with ease (thanks to the amazing staff at Grin), I wish I did it years ago! 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.