Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9540 reviews
Select a rating
Gabriele M.'s profile image
Gabriele M. 
7 years ago

Would absolutely recommend them. Proud to be part of their family. They do great work!!!! 

Angie's profile image
7 years ago

Our first visit to Dr. Newton's was the first impression you want to experience regardless of the circumstance of the visit. The environment was very welcoming, the staff greeted us, and Dr. Newton is awesome. 

Mya s.'s profile image
7 years ago

You guys are so great. Everyone there really wants what's best for the client, and it's a great atmosphere. The whole layout of the building is nice and comfortable to be in and the people are welcoming. You guys do a lot for the people that come in and keep kids like me excited to come back! 

Ishrani J.'s profile image
Ishrani J. 
7 years ago

My teeth are now perfect and it is because of the expertise and wonderful treatment of everyone at Grin. It was a pleasure to come to my appointments. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. I felt completely safe in your hands knowing that my teeth would be well looked after. Thank you. 

Melissa's profile image
7 years ago

Dr Newton and his team are fantastic. It is always a pleasure to visit the GRiN office! And I'm thrilled with the new smile they created for me! Love you guys! 

Lindi's profile image
7 years ago

Just finished my Invisalign journey today and I am very happy with my results😁:) Having been a patient at Grin Orthodontics for over two years now, I must say I am very pleased with the services provided. All the members of the Grin team, ranging from the ladies at the front desk, to Doctor Newton himself, have always made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The atmosphere at the office is very inviting, definatly not your typical trip to the dental office. Overall, very pleased with Grin and would highly recommend to anyone ... read more

Jen z.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff are always very friendly. My dental assistant was on time and very gentle. She was very knowledge regarding what needed to be done and why. I always enjoy coming into the office. Each one of my appointments has been a great experience. I highly recommend Grin to anyone! 

Julianne's profile image
7 years ago

It was our second visit and both times the staff were very friendly and pleasant to both myself and my 8 year old daughter. She feels comfortable in the dental chair and has no anxiety about her treatment. Thank you Grin Orthodontists! 

Nadia's profile image
7 years ago

Both my sons and I came to Grin for Invisilign. All the staff is friendly and professional! They make you feel comfortable and always hold fun events and contests. Our teeth and smiles are now perfect!! 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.