Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9540 reviews
Select a rating
Lia b.'s profile image
7 years ago

It is so fun when I come see Dr Newton. He has lots of fish to look at and I love the Ripley's Believe it or not books too. He is very friendly too. 

Gabrielle m.'s profile image
Gabrielle m. 
7 years ago

I enjoyed the fast and friendly orthodontist who helped me today. It seems like all the people who work at grin take pride in caring for the people to the best of their ability. 

Charlotte's profile image
7 years ago

You were fast and efficient 

Charlotte's profile image
7 years ago

It was done very fast and efficiently 

Matthew M.'s profile image
Matthew M. 
7 years ago

My favorite part of going to grin is that everyone is nice and it has always been relatively painless. My mom's favorite part is that the appointments are always on time, which she thinks it's amazing. 

Marcusorlotti o.'s profile image
Marcusorlotti o. 
7 years ago

Such a great environment. Dentist and staff were so kind and friendly. My son felt very comfortable there. I like that they want to monitor him as he grows before anything is done. Feel like we are in good hands. 

Mishel's profile image
7 years ago

Every time I come for my appointments I'm always greeted with a smile and excellent service. The ambiance of the clinic is beautiful and adds to the experience. I've never been less than happy after leaving Grin Orthodontics😊 

Johnp's profile image
7 years ago

Grin Orthodontics is a cheery and welcoming state of the art orthodontic practice. Dr. Newton and his team are always friendly and do their utmost to make their patients comfortable and at ease. Would not hesitate to recommend. 

Fiona c.'s profile image
7 years ago

My orthodontist office is actually really fun and filled with very nice and colorful art and things to look at and a fish tank and a lizard and chameleon. My brother likes the video games he can play while I have my turn. I talk about my orthodontist quite a lot and now my step brother goes too. Thank you for being fun. 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.