Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9540 reviews
Select a rating
Madeline's profile image
8 years ago

When I first came to Grin, everyone was really nice and welcoming. At first I thought my teeth would never be straight, but it's been a year and my teeth have never looked straighter and my braces will be off soon that I have perfect teeth. All thanks to Dr. Newton and his team. 

Ibrahim N.'s profile image
Ibrahim N. 
8 years ago

Grin is an amazing orthodontist they are very clean and organized with everything and that's what I love about them 

Zohra N.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really like how your orthodontist is very clean and organized. It has been an amazing experience. 

Layla n.'s profile image
8 years ago

Grin orthodontist is an amazing dentist. There always extremely kind and caring towards their patients. I'm very glad that I can share my experience with an amazing orthodontist like Grin. Can't wait to get my braces off very soon in two years 😊 

Anonymous's profile image
8 years ago

Great and easy 

Anonymous's profile image
8 years ago

The most amazing staff. Always friendly and helpful! 

Savit's profile image
8 years ago

The best ever the employees are very nice especially Lisa and the orthodontist is the most kind and welcoming . I love my teeth now and very very happy . I have a problem with my retainer after one year and I call and he still have the te to help me thanks so so much. 

Raheem G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great Environment Love the workers and Thanks for everything you have done so far😁 Very satisfied with my teeth 

Lucas's profile image
8 years ago

Very helpful and nice staff, would recommend to anyone 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.