Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9540 reviews
Select a rating
Olivia's profile image
8 years ago

Professional service in a happy atmosphere. The employes really do like what they do. My daughter's experience has been positive from day one. Can't wait to see the final results. 

Nadia's profile image
8 years ago

Both my kids and myself have been treated at Grin in the last few years with Invisilign. Our experience here has been wonderful. All the staff is friendly, happy and professional. I look forward to seeing them and having conversations with them. We all needed different types of treatment plans and all our teeth are now perfect. My kids and I could not be any happier! 

Ashley C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Amazing service! I have been going to see Dr. Newton and team for 2 years and it's been an absolute pleasure each time. I'm loving my smile!! 

Alexandra m.'s profile image
Alexandra m. 
8 years ago

Great service with a smile! 

Chris's profile image
8 years ago

Very good. 

Fernando's profile image
8 years ago

Great place great service very friendly staff Very happy with the entire office 

Victoria R.'s profile image
Victoria R. 
8 years ago

The staff at Dr. newtons office are all very nice and help make the orthodontic experience a positive one. 

Jaclyn F.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am very pleased with my results and all the staff here are amazing. 

Matthew M.'s profile image
Matthew M. 
8 years ago

Grin is GREAT!! Everyone is nice & appointments are almost ALWAYS on time. Only complaint I would have is the hours. Not very convenient even when making appointment 6-8 weeks out. With kids in high school it is a big interruption in their day. You can usually only get appointments during class time. Plus, not open on Fridays. 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.