Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9510 reviews
5
478
4
26
3
2
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Charlotte's profile image
7 years ago

It was done very fast and efficiently 

Matthew M.'s profile image
Matthew M. 
7 years ago

My favorite part of going to grin is that everyone is nice and it has always been relatively painless. My mom's favorite part is that the appointments are always on time, which she thinks it's amazing. 

Marcusorlotti o.'s profile image
Marcusorlotti o. 
7 years ago

Such a great environment. Dentist and staff were so kind and friendly. My son felt very comfortable there. I like that they want to monitor him as he grows before anything is done. Feel like we are in good hands. 

Mishel's profile image
7 years ago

Every time I come for my appointments I'm always greeted with a smile and excellent service. The ambiance of the clinic is beautiful and adds to the experience. I've never been less than happy after leaving Grin Orthodontics😊 

Lee Poirier's profile image
Lee Poirier 
7 years ago

yes i just like to say that my son anthony as been going there for 2 year now . he did not when my son first went there he was terrified of dentists is not want anybody to touch his mouth as he have a bad experience at another dentist . now he goes and lets them do what they need to do and say to them it did not bother me at all thank you . the staff is VERY FRIENDLY and very helpful 

Cristina Rovira's profile image
Cristina Rovira 
7 years ago

We love the service you provided for my son, everyone is friendly and caring . Your clinic is so welcoming, vibrant and a happy place for all your patients. 

Leslie Sudnik Piasecki's profile image
Leslie Sudnik Piasecki 
7 years ago

Grin Orthodontics is a cheery and welcoming state of the art orthodontic practice. Dr. Newton and his team are always friendly and do their utmost to make their patients comfortable and at ease. Would not hesitate to recommend. 

Johnp's profile image
7 years ago

Grin Orthodontics is a cheery and welcoming state of the art orthodontic practice. Dr. Newton and his team are always friendly and do their utmost to make their patients comfortable and at ease. Would not hesitate to recommend. 

Fiona c.'s profile image
7 years ago

My orthodontist office is actually really fun and filled with very nice and colorful art and things to look at and a fish tank and a lizard and chameleon. My brother likes the video games he can play while I have my turn. I talk about my orthodontist quite a lot and now my step brother goes too. Thank you for being fun. 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 510 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.