Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics - Etobicoke

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9530 reviews
Select a rating
Sahana's profile image
7 years ago

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Emergency appointments were easy to schedule and the service is always excellent. 

Madeline's profile image
7 years ago

I like the fact that they explain everything very thorough so you understand what is gonna exactly happen to your teeth. They are very nice and do everything they can to make sure your teeth end up looking perfect. Mine will come off soon. Earlier then it was supposed to because they did there best. Thank you GriN 

Lorraine's profile image
7 years ago

The staff is friendly and extremely child oriented! I have referred many patients to Grin. 

Gloria D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Outstanding! The team at GriN Orthodontics have exceeded our expectations...thank you! We would highly recommend without hesitation. 

Gloria D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Newton and his entire team are outstanding! They answered every question and have gone above and beyond our expectations. We are so excited to get things goings and can't wait for Christians results. Thank you for reassuring Christian and actually making him excited about the process! 

Brianna D.'s profile image
Brianna D. 
7 years ago

I immediately felt comfortable and am so happy that Dr.Newton is helping me keep my beautiful smile!! 

Tristan R.'s profile image
Tristan R. 
7 years ago

I really liked the staff and Dr. Newton. They were nice and gentle. The office was cool and I liked the tanks and game room. Tristan Rampersaud 

April A.'s profile image
7 years ago

My entire life i've been insecure about my teeth. Grin has helped me transform my teeth into a smile that i'm so proud of and I am so grateful. 

Lia b.'s profile image
7 years ago

Review from Daniel Berton: The office is so cool. They have video games. I really enjoy looking at the Guinnus Book Of Records too. Dr Newton did a great job on my teeth and he is so nice. 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 530 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.