Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics - Etobicoke

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9530 reviews
Select a rating
Balkaran Singh R.'s profile image
Balkaran Singh R. 
8 years ago

It's the best! 

Balkaran Singh R.'s profile image
Balkaran Singh R. 
8 years ago

It the best!Everyone there is nice and cares about you. 

Adam K.'s profile image
8 years ago

The service was very good and friendly. 

Gagandeep S.'s profile image
Gagandeep S. 
8 years ago

Over the years I have gotten to know the very kind staff, Dental Hygienists and Orthodontist - Dr. Geoffrey Newton. I have grown to appreciate, the close knit culture and sense of community at Grin Orthodontics. From little things such as to be there to hear me out on my day to day problems, to having treats and goodies baked, down to the utmost professionalism from every individual with in the office; I feel this is a home away from home. The services are, second to none. I have come to stand here today with a smile and c... read more

Victoria R.'s profile image
Victoria R. 
8 years ago

Grin is an amazing place to come to however I would like if they had more time slots avalible before and after school so we wouldn't be missing as much class. But overall the service is good and all of the staff is really nice and friendly and make you feel at home when you come. 

Erika's profile image
8 years ago

I've had a great experience at GriN! You guys are always so welcoming and gentle, friendly and caring! I enjoy coming in to your office and that's big because I hate the dentist! I'm glad to be a part of the GriN family! P.S I love checking out Dr. Newton's sick theme!!! 

Emmaline M.'s profile image
Emmaline M. 
8 years ago

Grin Ortho has always done a great job, never once been disappointed or uncomfortable! Always made me feel good despite the fact I have always been so self-conscious about my smile ... Now I don't have to be:) Would highly recommend 

Tara's profile image
8 years ago

Great service and really nice staff 

Laura S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great experience from initial appointment right through to completion of work. Dr Newton and his entire staff are a great group of people who clearly love what they do and it shows. I am very happy with the results Dr Newton delivered. 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 530 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.