Grin Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Grin Orthodontics - Etobicoke

4.9
  • Dental
  • Etobicoke
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

250 Wincott Dr #29A, Etobicoke, M9R 2R5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9530 reviews
Select a rating
Laura B.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing service and Dr Newton is so caring and gives you so many options for taking care of and changing your smile! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Laura. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Grin Orthodontics 

Laurie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

GRIN has been a wonderful experience for my entire family. From the initial consultation, and right through the treatment, we have been very impressed with the professionalism and knowledgeable staff, as well as with Dr. Newton's wonderful chair side manner. GRIN has made having braces and Invisilign easy and effective. Thank you.  

Business response:

Thank you so for trustingGrin Orthodontics , Laurie ! We strive to make our patients feel comfortable and welcome in our office.  

Melissa G.'s profile image
Melissa G. 
3 years ago

I got Invisalign through Grin Orthodontics and have been going to them for over 2 years. The staff have always been very friendly and helpful! Dr. Newton is patient, friendly and kind. He always personalized my visits by asking me questions about my life it was keeping up to date on wedding planning, moving, our business, etc. I highly recommend GriN Orthodontist for all your smile needs!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Grin Orthodontics 

MENA's profile image
4 years ago

Been coming here for the past 20months and all I get is positive vibes when we walk in. Andrea and Karen are amazing, they always have smiles on thier faces. Helen is usually the assistant that changes my sons elastics...and she is super kind. My son feels very comfortable w her. I would definatly recommend GRIN to anyone. Thanks for all your kindess and positivity.  

Business response:

Thank you so for trustingGrin Orthodontics , Mena ! We strive to make our patients feel comfortable and welcome in our office.  

Natalia C.'s profile image
Natalia C. 
6 years ago

Dr. Newton and his staff members are great and treat me with care. Everything is on time and the service is great. Fun environment as well! 

D. F.'s profile image
6 years ago

My family and I have perfect teeth because of Dr. Newton 

Jen z.'s profile image
6 years ago

The team at Grin, is amazing. They always greet you with a smile and Dr.Newton makes sure that each step of your journey with braces goes smoothly! 

Thomas's profile image
6 years ago

Excellent and amazing people, thanks Dr. Newton you make my self feel more confident. Thanks everyone at Grin Orthodontics!😀 

Laura's profile image
6 years ago

I've been a longtime client with GRIN Orthodontics. Although, these are no longer the frequent visits I had from my teen years, the staff and professionalism is always top notch. After so many years they always remember a face, and best of all a smile! 

Frequently asked questions about Grin Orthodontics

How is Grin Orthodontics rated?

Grin Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 530 reviews. 

When is Grin Orthodontics open?

Grin Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.