Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

5.0
  • Dental
  • Knightdale, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4013 Village Park Dr, Knightdale, NC, 27545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,480 reviews
Select a rating
Harrison W.'s profile image
Harrison W. 
2 years ago

Great service, Nice people! 

Thurman W.'s profile image
Thurman W. 
2 years ago

Staffs are so nice and friendly, and helpful. I’m so comfortable the way they explain how you can take care of your teeth. 

Heather B.'s profile image
Heather B. 
2 years ago

This is my favorite Lane location! Nikia is awesome as well as the new dentist. Appreciate the friendly staff, too! Grateful for this location and dental team. 

Christine H.'s profile image
Christine H. 
2 years ago

I always have great service. The staff is really great. I appreciate Nikia she makes me feel so comfortable when I’m there. Every time I come to the dentist I walk out with a smile. 

Titus Mangum S.'s profile image
Titus Mangum S. 
2 years ago

Went in for first appointment of 2022 Had periodontal maintenance and mild scaling done. Everything worked out great staff are professional ,courteous and informative. 

Mckenya H.'s profile image
Mckenya H. 
2 years ago

The Knightdale location has a great staff! Everyone is so welcoming and they do such a great job every time I go for dental work. 

BERNADINE R.'s profile image
BERNADINE R. 
2 years ago

Great. Everyone was courteous and helpful. 

Gloria G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome! Great care and service! 

tyrone T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every six months I come to Lane dentistry and I actually have a wonderful experience especially with my dental hygienist. Thank you very much. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale has a 5 star rating with 1,480 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.