Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

5.0
  • Dental
  • Knightdale, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4013 Village Park Dr, Knightdale, NC, 27545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,480 reviews
Select a rating
Harris, T.'s profile image
Harris, T. 
a year ago

Entire team was very professional and courteous! 

Battle, J.'s profile image
Battle, J. 
a year ago

Outstanding customer supportive service. Also, everyone there had the most professional positive attitude🤙🏾🤙🏾🤙🏾 

Alonzo F.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience at Lane & Associates was excellent. The hygienist was great she’s very professional and has awesome personality. Over all the entire staff was awesome! 

Kiki's profile image
a year ago

Great staff! 

nancy J.'s profile image
a year ago

The hygienist was so helpful and so accommodating. She welcomes me with the smile and not only her but the whole staffs. 

Michelle G.'s profile image
Michelle G. 
a year ago

Everyone at the office made a trip to the dentist , a great experience! 

Javier S.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience here was great! Everyone at the front desk greeted me very nicely. Nakia was my hygienist and she was awesome! She was very enthusiastic and seemed to really enjoy her job. Dr. Hines did my exam and he was also great 

Ha'Sheem's profile image
a year ago

Whitney was very nice and helpful! 

charity's profile image
a year ago

Good experience with a super friendly staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale has a 5 star rating with 1,480 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.