Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

5.0
  • Dental
  • Knightdale, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4013 Village Park Dr, Knightdale, NC, 27545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,446 reviews
Select a rating
Keeyon D.'s profile image
a week ago

Great Job guys love your professionalism and kindness. 10 out of 10 

Harry H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great visit 

Rudolph R.'s profile image
Rudolph R. 
4 weeks ago

Everything was great 

Patricia's profile image
a month ago

I apologize for forgetting the girls names at the front desk. When I arrived I was told my insurance had been canceled. Of coarse I was confused and a little angry. I called insurance and they spoke with th girls. They were wonderful, worked it all out and I was seen. They were professional, cool calm and got the job done. Very happy with my choice of Lane & Asso Oh Edwin was awesome and so was Dr Hicks. 

Stephanie R.'s profile image
Stephanie R. 
a month ago

Amazing staff and always do a great Job! 

Jennifer J.'s profile image
Jennifer J. 
a month ago

I have been using Lane of Knightdale for around 9 years. Everyone is super nice, great personalities! Nakita made my entire day with how sweet and caring she is! 

Alicia's profile image
a month ago

Customer service is a 10 out of the 10 when I first walked in I was greeted, the staff was very helpful and nice , and the office was clean. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to come here. 

Joseph's profile image
2 months ago

Very knowledgeable and professional 

Tia L.'s profile image
2 months ago

My son age 11 came in for a routine checkup and cleaning. We had a wonderful Dentist Assistant Ms Ciara. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable about her skills. My son enjoyed his visit. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale has a 5 star rating with 1,446 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.