Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

5.0
  • Dental
  • Knightdale, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4013 Village Park Dr, Knightdale, NC, 27545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,480 reviews
Select a rating
Rudolph R.'s profile image
Rudolph R. 
2 years ago

The experience was great, had no pain no problems. 

Webster, A.'s profile image
Webster, A. 
2 years ago

I had to have a cavity filled & it’s a nerve wrecking process normally. I am a fan of the Knightdale location anyway, but I have to say Dr Hines was exceptional. He was patient, thorough and he numbed me to perfection. He got it all done, efficiently and mostly painlessly; I truly appreciated it. Great experience. 

Lynn, T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Kenya checked me in. She is very professional and polite. Nice to see her as the first person you have contact with when coming or contacting the office. Salma was the second person I saw. She is very friendly and professional as well. She did my X-rays, got me set up and made my appointments among other things. Dr Hines was very nice and professional. Nakia, my hygienist, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was very professional as well. I’ve been away from getting my regular dental appointments since the pandemic ... read more

Mark C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I originally came to Layne and Associates at the Knightdale location to have an tooth extraction on the 12 Apr. The entire staff were warm and welcoming. Especially Whiittney(Dental Assistant), she was very professional and knowledgeable of her job. I would definitely, recommend her to anyone requiring a dental procedure. 

Chassity M.'s profile image
Chassity M. 
2 years ago

Whitney was awesome!! 

Samah, J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nakia is always on point. I like how she takes time with me during cleaning and gets to know her patients. My kids always look forward to Nakia cleaning their teeth. 

White, T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had an amazing experience at Lane and Associates in Knightdale. Everyone was friendly and helpful, but most important knowledgeable!!! Kim was amazing! 

Wooten, R.'s profile image
Wooten, R. 
2 years ago

Staff and doctors are welcoming and pleasant! The teeth cleaning was outstanding! 

Brown, J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff is professional and friendly. My hygienist Nakea (I’m sorry if I misspelled your name!) is God sent! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale has a 5 star rating with 1,480 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.