Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

5.0
  • Dental
  • Knightdale, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4013 Village Park Dr, Knightdale, NC, 27545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,480 reviews
Select a rating
Patricia D.'s profile image
Patricia D. 
a year ago

Everyone was kind, compassionate and understood my desire to save my teeth! 

Schafer, Patricia A.'s profile image
Schafer, Patricia A. 
a year ago

The dental hygienist was very good and gentle. Some of my teeth an gums are very sensitive and he was very careful. His name is Edwin - so ask for him when you go (Knightdale office). The dentis was very thorough and answered every question I asked. I forget her name, but she is from South Korea and very nice. Very good experience today. 

Timothy's profile image
a year ago

Great service and friendly 

Harper, T.'s profile image
Harper, T. 
a year ago

Great people and they make you feel welcomed 

Battle, C.'s profile image
Battle, C. 
a year ago

They are so amazing ms.Kim I love her and the front staff are amazing and sweet!!! 

Brianna W.'s profile image
Brianna W. 
a year ago

Everyone at the Knightdale office are wonderful. I’ve been with them for 7 years and they never disappoint. They are always so friendly and helpful. I moved 45 mins away and still will make that drive to this location. I really enjoy having Nakia and Kimberly as Dental Hygienist. 

nancy J.'s profile image
a year ago

The cleaning was okay. I have no negative comments. My hygienist was accommodating and she has soft touch. The only drawbacks was my waiting time. The staffs were on their lunch breaks when I checked in. So have to wait another 10 min before I was called from my appointed time 

Amanda H.'s profile image
a year ago

Always have a great experience when I come. Dentists are friendly and always provide feedback. Staff is cool and great playlists during cleaning. I refer everyone In the area to y’all. 

Simms, Vera S.'s profile image
Simms, Vera S. 
2 years ago

It is refreshing to walk into Lane & Associates and to be greeted by such caring and energized team members. Their smiles make my day. Nakia is a joy and attends to me with care. The overall environment is one of happiness and it shows. I look forward to my visits! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale has a 5 star rating with 1,480 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.