Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

5.0
  • Dental
  • Knightdale, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4013 Village Park Dr, Knightdale, NC, 27545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,480 reviews
Select a rating
Kiara's profile image
4 months ago

Service was quick and I had a wonderful experience. Kim was great at assisting me before the dentist came on to give me fillings. 

Tia L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Hines was very general doing my root canal and temporary crown. Because of his patience and skillful hands he was able to save my tooth. His assistant, Ms Flores was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. I appreciate them both and will be back to see them soon. 

Peggy B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Wow..what an amazing experience !! Highly recommend 

Lakesha M.'s profile image
Lakesha M. 
6 months ago

Great office staff 

Patient T.'s profile image
Patient T. 
6 months ago

Recommend, great dental office! 

Yolande's profile image
7 months ago

I’m not fond of Dentist offices, but I can say that the staff at Lane and Associates made me feel welcome. Super friendly and helpful. Front desk staff help me with my insurance and I’m so grateful. 

Jayden's profile image
7 months ago

best office in Knightdale… fun, kool people… make your appointment… you will love it!!!! 

Brittany's profile image
7 months ago

I don’t typically like the dentist, but I felt comfortable and at ease here. Whitney explained what was going to happen and worked hard to make sure I was comfortable. Very patient-oriented and friendly staff. I make sure to request Whitney at every appointment! 

Ms.spencer S.'s profile image
Ms.spencer S. 
7 months ago

Always Excellent customer service! The staff is Amazing!!! ❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale has a 5 star rating with 1,480 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.