Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

5.0
  • Dental
  • Knightdale, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4013 Village Park Dr, Knightdale, NC, 27545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,480 reviews
Select a rating
Stephanie R.'s profile image
Stephanie R. 
2 months ago

Amazing staff and always do a great Job! 

Jennifer J.'s profile image
Jennifer J. 
2 months ago

I have been using Lane of Knightdale for around 9 years. Everyone is super nice, great personalities! Nakita made my entire day with how sweet and caring she is! 

Alicia's profile image
2 months ago

Customer service is a 10 out of the 10 when I first walked in I was greeted, the staff was very helpful and nice , and the office was clean. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to come here. 

Joseph's profile image
4 months ago

Very knowledgeable and professional 

Tia L.'s profile image
4 months ago

My son age 11 came in for a routine checkup and cleaning. We had a wonderful Dentist Assistant Ms Ciara. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable about her skills. My son enjoyed his visit. 

Zona's profile image
4 months ago

The staff is always friendly! I've been going to Lanes for a while now! They are good at what they do! 

Logan's profile image
4 months ago

The staff there is just so friendly , I highly recommend Lane & associates for everybody of all ages. 

Jerrod C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great experience! The staff demonstrated amazing hospitality and made me feel completely comfortable in the environment. 

Jamil's profile image
4 months ago

Experience was so good I had to leave another review. Recommend overall 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale has a 5 star rating with 1,480 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.