Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

5.0
  • Dental
  • Knightdale, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4013 Village Park Dr, Knightdale, NC, 27545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,480 reviews
Select a rating
Ashley C.'s profile image
a year ago

My visit at Lane & Associates went great. The staff were nice and welcoming. Nakia Brent’s was my dental hygienist, she was full of energy and great conversation. 

Kimberly W.'s profile image
Kimberly W. 
a year ago

ILOVE LOVE THE WORKERS ,and The Doctors Very Sweet Kind And Most Importantly Respectful♥️ 

Yakesha R.'s profile image
Yakesha R. 
a year ago

The staff at the Knightdale location is the best! In honor of dental health month they gave my preschool children a tour and taught them the importance of dental health. Each child received a bag filled with dental hygiene goodies. Dr. Hines personally read them a tooth book. The staff Kimberly, Princess, Whitney and Nakia was very kind, friendly and patient. The children loved Whitney she gave us the tour.  

Michael San C.'s profile image
Michael San C. 
a year ago

i felt everything went well. costumer service is top notch 

Gray, Stephen M.'s profile image
Gray, Stephen M. 
a year ago

Great experience as always. Friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend the Knightdale location. 

Smith, C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great visit! It went by quickly and my hygienist and the rest of the staff were helpful and friendly. Thanks so much! 

Toni T.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a great job!! I was a walk in and they were able to work me in. 

Brayden C.'s profile image
Brayden C. 
a year ago

I had a great experience at this office and was taken care of well by everyone! 

Ernie N.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional staff and great service.I would definitely recommend this office. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale has a 5 star rating with 1,480 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Knightdale is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.