Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,431 reviews
5
1,357
4
43
3
2
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carmen Saenz's profile image
Carmen Saenz 
6 years ago

Great place ever, great dental cleaning and friendly atmosphere. Happy greaters at the front desk. And always leave this place with a BIG #SMILE���. 

Allison P.'s profile image
Allison P. 
6 years ago

It was great! Medina Musawirr Dr. Desai 

Jimmy J.'s profile image
6 years ago

Good experience, no waiting, nice people, uses my insurance what more can you want. 

Danielle's profile image
6 years ago

Medina is AWESOME! I always leave with squeaky clean teeth and a great experience!! 

Chris T.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great information that was given to me about my teeth and health by Dr. Sherrill and her assistant today. 

Justin M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great work by Melinda Musawirr cleaning teeth and gums. Very polite and outgoing. Dr. C performed a great examination as always. 

Kenneth D.'s profile image
Kenneth D. 
6 years ago

Was looking for a new Dentist in the Raleigh area and wasn't looking forward to my long over due cleaning. Monica was personable and made me relaxed while performing my x-rays. Medina was proficient and gentle with my cleaning and Dr. C explained the follow up process in a way that was easy to follow. Based on this experience Lane and associates are my new Dentists 

Andre's profile image
6 years ago

Medina and Dr. C are awesome. They really took the time to explain each procedure and told me in depth what I needed done procedure wise. They made me feel very comfortable. 

Harry Delong's profile image
Harry Delong 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,431 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.