Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,470 reviews
Select a rating
Unique T.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have the luxury of smiling again , I love the staff there. They were supportive and all have great personalities. Dr Sherrill was excellent, class act! 

Christen M.'s profile image
Christen M. 
7 years ago

Friendly staff! It was always a wonderful experience when I come here!! Love my dentist!! 

James W.'s profile image
7 years ago

I would like to see the same dentist each visit and would like the appointment reminder 5-7 days in advance 

michael B.'s profile image
michael B. 
7 years ago

Staff friendly and professional 

karen s.'s profile image
7 years ago

Friendly efficient excellent 

dawn d.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been a patient for about 6 years and have never had an issue with long wait times or visit. The entire staff is friendly and it feels like visiting family every 6 months. Lori is fantastic and keeps up and engaging conversation the entire time making the appointment fly by very quickly. 

Ruth B.'s profile image
8 years ago

The dentist and his whole team are very client focused. They explain every procedure clearly in advance. They are also skilled at managing their schedules and keeping appointments in a timely manner. 

Judy H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Enjoy seeing Laurie and staff. Treated very well and always look forward catching up and knowing I get very good service . Really work to keep my teeth and gums healthy. 

Joseph W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Associates are very pleasant and knowledgable. Dr and technicians made me very comfortable and very caring. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,470 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.