Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv - Raleigh, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,443 reviews
Select a rating
Kim S S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Katie at the front desk was great. Medina is an excellent hygienist. She has a gentle touch. Everyone is friendly and professional. This is my favorite dental office ever. 

Dion a.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great work 

Tricia P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Medina and Dr. C were aweaome. I felt at home upon walking in the office. They did a great job cleaning and informing me about my concerns. Thanks! 

Debby B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent-fast-professional 

Austen D.'s profile image
6 years ago

I must say that this is were first experience of dentistry that I have had in my life Mediawas exceptional as were Dr Sherrill I annoy praise my hygienist Medina enough. Thanks Austen 

Push's profile image
6 years ago

I have had dental cleanings for the past 25 years and Medina is the best hygienist that I have ever had. Dr Sherrill did my implant and I am very impressed with his work. I highly recommend this office 

Keary C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I highly recommend Medina. She is a total professional and a wonderful person! 

George S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Medina and Dr.C were very thorough and professional. 

Matthew k.'s profile image
Matthew k. 
7 years ago

Medina and Dr. C were very helpful and kind. They offered their expertise and personal opinions that helped me greatly. I highly recommend using Lane and associates. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,443 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.