Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,478 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very pleasant experience. 

Julie G.'s profile image
2 years ago

My hygienist was very professional and efficient. I was taken back on time and my cleaning was very thorough. 

Tania G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Medina was friendly, gentle and professional. 

Kenneth R.'s profile image
Kenneth R. 
2 years ago

Great experience all around 

Kathleen F.'s profile image
Kathleen F. 
2 years ago

I came in today to have a crown. I was very nervous From beginning to end it turned out to be great. They gave me a blanket, told me everything they were doing in a calm voice, and made feel at ease. I had no pain, even the needles didn’t hurt. Well done. 

Jacqueline H.'s profile image
Jacqueline H. 
3 years ago

Dr. Desai and her staff, always give excellent service, and their customer service is superb.  

Kris B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Highly recommend! friendly staff and Brittany is super nice it’s always great talking to her when I go  

Lakeisha T.'s profile image
Lakeisha T. 
6 years ago

Medina provided excellent customer service! She answered all of my questions and concerns. She is very gentle.  

Shayla's profile image
6 years ago

The staff and technician I had was amazing. The are very attentive and helpful. As a transfer patient, the ease of access and record retrieval was seemless. Would definitely return. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,478 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.