Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,431 reviews
5
1,357
4
43
3
2
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anne Havlina's profile image
Anne Havlina 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff is great at the Harvest Oaks location. I absolute love Medina she is the best Dental hygienist I have ever had! I love Dr C he is very straight forward and will take the time to answer any and all questions 

Angie Hill Maynard's profile image
Angie Hill Maynard 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This office on Harvest Oaks is great! Dr. Patel, Dominique and Jamene are so friendly and a great team!! 

Deborah Figueroa's profile image
Deborah Figueroa 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The entire staff at Harvest Oaks are always so friendly. 

Jackson Bowen's profile image
Jackson Bowen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff are so friendly, the appointments are flexible with your schedule. They're very covered conscious and using the most recommended practices for sanitation. Big shout out to Brittany at the front desk, my hygienist Medina, and my dentist Dr. Dissou. 

MsCarol Wright's profile image
MsCarol Wright 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great team of experts from the moment you enter thru the entire procedure, 

Damar McArthur Sr.'s profile image
Damar McArthur Sr. 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Came in for a rountine cleaning and Medina M. removed some heavy set stains. My teeth haven't been this white in years 😁😁😁 

Linda Douglas's profile image
Linda Douglas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The whole experience was good from the front desk to the exam ,straight thru to the exit. They all were very kind, helpful, especially the young lady at the front desk. 

Kris B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Highly recommend! friendly staff and Brittany is super nice it’s always great talking to her when I go  

Lana Marsman-Nixon's profile image
Lana Marsman-Nixon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

People are fantastic and they are very quick dnd listen to what you have to say 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,431 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.