Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,472 reviews
Select a rating
Katie's profile image
6 years ago

Had a great experience, Medina the hygenist is so friendly! Thorough work and efficient so I can get to work on time. 

Dedrick B.'s profile image
Dedrick B. 
6 years ago

It was great customer service and on time. Love it here 

Makeda's profile image
6 years ago

I had a great experience today. The staff are super friendly and care about their patients. My hygienist, Medina, is super sweet and did a great job cleaning my teeth today. She is great at holding conversation and funny. Dr. Desai is awesome and does great work. I look forward to my next appointment! 

Don T.'s profile image
7 years ago

My technician, Medina, was absolutely awesome. We very knowledgeable, gentle, and patient. Was the best dental experience in my life. 

Melvin P.'s profile image
7 years ago

I think Medina did a great job love her work. 

Elaine's profile image
7 years ago

Medina, my hygienist s excellent. I love Dr C. as well. All office staff are great too. 

Esther L.'s profile image
7 years ago

I had a cleaning with Medina today---it was excellent--the best cleaning that I can remember! FIVE STAR!!! 

Kathy P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Best check-up ever! I took my hygienist, Lucinda Gantt's advice from my last cleaning and had wonderful results. My teeth are less sensitive, I had less plaque, and even my gums improved. You rock, Lucinda!!! Thank you. 

Ashley W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Had a great first experience with Medina with my cleaning and As always Dr. C was wonderful with my son and I both!! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,472 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.