Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,431 reviews
5
1,357
4
43
3
2
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Medina does a very good job! 

Keva Unique's profile image
Keva Unique 
5 years ago

Kwamenia Allen, RDH provided excellent customer service. Truly wonderful experience at my dentist appointment this week. Thank you! 

Sandy Richardson-Hicks's profile image
Sandy Richardson-Hicks 
5 years ago

Dr. Sherrill was very professional and awesome dentist and caring. I had a dental implant it was my very first implant at age 51. I will definitely go back to him in the future for another procedure. He is a total rockstar dentist. 

Ed Longe's profile image
Ed Longe 
5 years ago

I had a root canal and a number of fillings done with Lane and Associates and each time I visited all the staff, dentists, dental assistants and, front desk staff, were exceptionally professional. 

Carole's profile image
5 years ago

Been coming to this office for 9 yrs. All the staff (Donna, Medina, Dr C & Dr Desai) are great. Always get greeted with a smile. They always take the time to explain exactly what they are doing. GREAT DENTAL CARE WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL!!! 

Billie Mann's profile image
Billie Mann 
5 years ago

Dr. Sherrill performed cosmetic dentistry on several of my teeth, and I am very pleased with the results, as well as his manner with me as his patient. His approach was conservative, and I felt very comfortable having him perform the work. All of his staff have been very professional and friendly, too. 

Rick Schaffnit's profile image
Rick Schaffnit 
5 years ago

Great staff and dentists. Medina is great with patients and does a very thorough job cleaning and explaining procedures. Dr C. Is always attentive and makes patients #1 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Very professional experience with Medina and Dr Desai. Highly recommend this practice. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Medina was very warm and great. She answered all my questions. A beautiful person. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,431 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.