Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv - Raleigh, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,441 reviews
Select a rating
Michael D.'s profile image
Michael D. 
7 years ago

We were flying into the Raleigh area and my husband lost a large filling; Dr. Lane saw him the afternoon we got in and was able to put in a temporary filling. THANK YOU for helping in a tight spot. Very accommodating and congenial. 

Stephanie F.'s profile image
Stephanie F. 
7 years ago

I have been a patient at Lane & Associates Family Dentistry for many years. I have never had any problems with scheduling an appointment or re-scheduling an appointment, they are very flexible. They have the best customer service through the entire visit. All the staff are very friendly and accommodating! 

Morgan M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Lucinda is the best dental hygienist I've ever had! Most dental hygienists attack my gums and I leave feeling worse than when I went in, but Lucinda has a very gentle touch. And she's the sweetest! Thanks Lucinda! See ya in 6 months! 

Glenn M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great friendly,knowledgeable and professional staff 

Wayne Mc F.'s profile image
Wayne Mc F. 
7 years ago

Professional and courteous Lucinda is an asset and treats you like a patient and not a number She gave me more info about procedures and my teeth than any other dentist I've ever had . She cares about the individual . Dr Sherill is easy to talk to and was also professional and courteous They are the best!!!! Thank you for making the trip to the dentist virtually painless . That's something that rarely happened in the past from other dentists This is where I'll be going from now on. 

Unique T.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have the luxury of smiling again , I love the staff there. They were supportive and all have great personalities. Dr Sherrill was excellent, class act! 

Christen M.'s profile image
Christen M. 
7 years ago

Friendly staff! It was always a wonderful experience when I come here!! Love my dentist!! 

James W.'s profile image
7 years ago

I would like to see the same dentist each visit and would like the appointment reminder 5-7 days in advance 

michael B.'s profile image
michael B. 
7 years ago

Staff friendly and professional 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,441 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.