Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,462 reviews
Select a rating
Justin M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great work by Melinda Musawirr cleaning teeth and gums. Very polite and outgoing. Dr. C performed a great examination as always. 

Kenneth D.'s profile image
Kenneth D. 
6 years ago

Was looking for a new Dentist in the Raleigh area and wasn't looking forward to my long over due cleaning. Monica was personable and made me relaxed while performing my x-rays. Medina was proficient and gentle with my cleaning and Dr. C explained the follow up process in a way that was easy to follow. Based on this experience Lane and associates are my new Dentists 

Andre's profile image
6 years ago

Medina and Dr. C are awesome. They really took the time to explain each procedure and told me in depth what I needed done procedure wise. They made me feel very comfortable. 

Steven s.'s profile image
6 years ago

They hygienist Medina and the rest of the staff are super friendly and always makes us feel very welcome and valued! The Doctors are always professional and take the time to answer all our questions and make sure we understand any treatment. 

EC's profile image
6 years ago

Lucinda is a great hygienist 

Jesse's profile image
6 years ago

Great service!!!! Medina is awesome. 

Bryce A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Medina was very nice and made going to the dentist a positive experience. She was interested in me as a patient and person and gave me specific advice for dental care. Dr. Desai provided good follow up and advice for dental care. I highly recommend Lane & Associates. 

Heather C.'s profile image
Heather C. 
6 years ago

Everyone here is so nice! I really enjoyed the experience and it made going to the dentist informative and comfortable. Hygienist Lucinda was great, professional, and gave me a lot of useful tips! 

Katie's profile image
6 years ago

Had a great experience, Medina the hygenist is so friendly! Thorough work and efficient so I can get to work on time. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,462 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.