Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,431 reviews
5
1,357
4
43
3
2
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bec Ca's profile image
Bec Ca 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly and professional staff - from the front desk to the dentists. I have been a patient here for a few years and have zero complaints. You will receive good dental care here. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

We’ve been going to Lane & Associates Family Dentistry for many years. We have visited a few of their locations for various services and have been pleased at each one. Our primary location is the North Raleigh – Harvest Oaks office. Dr. Ciesielski (Dr. C), Kim, Medina, Donna, and Misty are absolutely wonderful! – sorry for leaving anyone out because they are all very nice and professional. They really go above and beyond to accommodate your needs and truly embrace their motto “we love to make you smile”. As a clinician, I ve... read more

Robert Hunter's profile image
Robert Hunter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly, caring, flexible, professional. I have been a patient for over 10 years. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Donna, in the office is so caring and professional. She always takes the time to do things right. Donna is a great example of someone who cares about her clients and lane & associates! Also, dr sherrill and dr ciesielski and their assistants are wonderful and caring. Thank you all! 

Debbie Figueroa's profile image
Debbie Figueroa 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been going to Lane & Assoc. on Harvest Oaks since 2011. My every visit is like seeing family! Dr. D and Dr. Sherrill have such exceptional chair-side manners. Everyone from the dental hygienists (Medina) to the front desk staff are always so professional and friendly. I always tell people- I enjoy going to the dentist!! 

Emily Bradshaw's profile image
Emily Bradshaw 
5 years ago

The entire Lane & Assiciates staff is phenomenal!!! I highly recommend! 

Marcia Havener's profile image
Marcia Havener 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great staff. Very professional 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly and knowledgeable. Got the job done to my satisfaction and ahead of schedule. 

Chris B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Like most people I've never been much of a fan of going to the dentist but I almost enjoy coming to this place! The front office staff are very welcoming, the hygienists are proficient and with Dr. C. I feel confident that I'm in good hands. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,431 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.