Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,431 reviews
5
1,357
4
43
3
2
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Andre S.'s profile image
a year ago

Experience was great great hygienist Medina and Mackenzie Took very good care of me 

Teresa Coker's profile image
Teresa Coker 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Just recently moved back to North Carolina and was excited to be back with Lane & Associates Family Dentistry. The entire staff is so welcoming and friendly. I was able to quickly get an appointment and the team addressed all my dental concerns. Medina and Mekenzie were my hygienists and they were incredible! Lisa at the front desk was so helpful with acquiring my dental records from my previous dentist and coordinating my insurance. I would highly recommend the North Raleigh location! 

Bukola O.'s profile image
a year ago

Today was by far the best experience as it relates to customer service at a dental office! The whole team answered all my questions and was very supportive. Dr. Desai, Andrea, Medina, and Mekenzie are phenomenal I will definitely recommend!! 

Mohamoud A.'s profile image
Mohamoud A. 
a year ago

Love it best experience so far 

Melinda D.'s profile image
Melinda D. 
a year ago

Everyone was very professional and welcoming throughout my visit. I was provided with all the information and options needed to make decisions about the best dental health plan for me. Thank you! 

Mark H.'s profile image
a year ago

I broke a tooth Sunday afternoon and called the dentist office first thing Monday morning. The staff was very helpful and made an appointment for me for noon. When I got to my appointment I didn’t feel rushed or that they were trying to fit me in. Once in the exam room Kim was wonderful and kept me informed on what is going on throughout my visit. The Dentist was great and I was out within 45 minutes. 

Summer B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice and caring dentist office. Medina and McKenzie were amazing! 

Megan's profile image
2 years ago

Medina did a great job cleaning my teeth and I didn’t have a long wait to see the dentist 

Steven J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient and professional. One of the best dentists I've been to and looking forward to going back - as much as one can enjoy sitting in a dentist's chair. :) 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,431 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.