Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

8961 Harvest Oaks Dr, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,470 reviews
Select a rating
Push's profile image
7 years ago

I have had dental cleanings for the past 25 years and Medina is the best hygienist that I have ever had. Dr Sherrill did my implant and I am very impressed with his work. I highly recommend this office 

Keary C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I highly recommend Medina. She is a total professional and a wonderful person! 

George S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Medina and Dr.C were very thorough and professional. 

Matthew k.'s profile image
Matthew k. 
7 years ago

Medina and Dr. C were very helpful and kind. They offered their expertise and personal opinions that helped me greatly. I highly recommend using Lane and associates. 

DAVID T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Medina is a wonderful hygienist. She was kind, soft spoken, and VERY thorough and gentle when examining me or doing anything to my teeth. 

Michelle S Y.'s profile image
Michelle S Y. 
7 years ago

Today was first visit with Medina. Laurie was my prior hygenist but has since left the practice. very happy with Medina- she was really nice and super thorough in the cleaning! A+! 

LaVata S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Medina cleaned and checked my teeth today. She was great. Very informative and through. 

Antoine M.'s profile image
Antoine M. 
7 years ago

Medina was great! I had a great cleanse 

Antoine M.'s profile image
Antoine M. 
7 years ago

It was great 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv has a 5 star rating with 1,470 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - N. Ral. Harv is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.