NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Our group of orthodontic dental specialists have advanced training in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics. We've been trained at some of the best schools in the world and we have decades of combined experience. In the past few years there have been some amazing advancements in orthodontics. We are proud to be experts in the most cutting-edge technologies in our field including Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and digital tooth scanning. We treat patients from seven to 77 and we love both our young and our adult patients. We... read more

Location details

4106 Wake Forest Rd., Suite 203, Raleigh, NC, 27609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0430 reviews
Select a rating
Ayscue, Allen R.'s profile image
Ayscue, Allen R. 
2 years ago

Everyone was so good and did such a great job I did not know anything just like I wanted 

Deborah H.'s profile image
Deborah H. 
2 years ago

Dr. H and his assistant explained each step of the procedure to me very simply yet thoroughly. I experienced little to no pain for which i am extremely thankful. 

Jacob L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional and supportive 

Scot S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The entire team is very competent, friendly, and straightforward on procedures, expectations, and costs. 

Sydney G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr Dunn has been incredible through my whole wisdom teeth process. I ran into some complications and she was quick to solve problems and talk us through our worries. Absolutly incredible oral surgeon, highly recommend. 

Amanda's profile image
6 years ago

Compassionate, careing people! Things were explained ! 

Angela's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Dunn was a blessing to me I really appreciate her tolerating me and being a difficult patient I appreciate her patience and willingness to allow me to have the difficult time that I had if I ever need any more oral surgery she will be the one I come to I also would like to thank her assistant who also was a great help to not only to drive. Dunn but also to me during my procedure. I was a challenge but both ladies were great thank God for the both of them 

Sequoya's profile image
6 years ago

Very great. I felt comfortable throughout the whole surgury. Before leaving they gave me great information. I will be returning again for the next extraction. Thank you Dr. H 

Raymond's profile image
6 years ago

Very real smart young brothers 

Frequently asked questions about NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical

How is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical rated?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical has a 5 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical open?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.